Challenge

I’m participating in the Best Of 2009 Blog Challenge.  Every day this month, I write something different about what’s happened this year.

After today’s wordy Daily Photo, here is a picture to paint a thousand words:

With David, every day brings a new challenge.  One day, he’ll be sweetness and light; the next, a demon from the fiery pits of Hell.  We’ve been to Hell and back as a family, but we’re here, now, in a much better place, and I’m thankful that the biggest challenge of the last few weeks has been getting him to stay with me while walking round an aquarium.  As I say far too often, I love this.  I really, really love it, and I am so thankful for him.

1 Comment

Filed under Best Of 2009, David, Mental Health, pictures

One response to “Challenge

  1. with a face like that, oh my… he is a challenge to be treasured. Precious. It made my day just to look at those eyes!

Leave a Reply

