Ginger Tiger

Sorry for the absence this week, I’ve had swine flu since Saturday.  Yesterday was the first day I could sit at the computer, and today is the first day I can sit up for any length of time.  The fever has gone, thank goodness, but I still have a raging sore throat and earache.

And you know what?  In the midst of all the fever, this thing decided he was going to use me as a nice, warm bed.

He is my big, beautiful tiger, and I would have been much lonelier through this without him.  He’s now eight months old and the same size as Snowball, who didn’t stop growing ’til last year.  Look at the size of that tummy!

Normal posting will resume shortly.

Leave a comment

Filed under cats, Family, pictures

Leave a Reply

